Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Dark to discuss new project on inspiration through music


Randall P. Dark will join Jeanette Arsenault for a live interview with Marsha Casper Cook on The World of Ink Radio Network, Wednesday January 4 at 4:30 EST/3:30 CST/2:30 MT/1:30 PST.

The discussion centers on the collaborative project about Arsenault’s brother Ron, who has cerebral palsy. He lives in Canada at St. Joseph Hospital Complex Care due to his particular needs.

Dark brings his skills as writer, producer/director to tell the heartfelt story of how Arsenault's music, inspired by her brother, motivates her to help others by touching their hearts through song.

Together they plan to explore the emotional subject many people face each day when a crisis strikes their family.

Listen to the interview here: http://bit.ly/2hOzgEn

1 comment:

Lady Jane Sinclair said...

It's going to be a great show!